Dates for your Diary

For Sunday Services details visit the Worship page.

April 2017

Saturday 1st  April 8.30 am Prayer Breakfast
12.00 noon Bereavement Drop In
Tuesday 4th April 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 5th April 9.00 am Roundabout
9.30 am Clothing Exchange
Thursday 6th April 2.30 pm  Sunshine Hour
Friday 7th April 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
12.00 noon Lent Lunch at Town Hall
Saturday 8th April 6.30 pm All-age Youth Club
Tuesday 11th April 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 12th April 9.00 am Clothing Exchange
9.30 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group
Thursday 13th April 12.00 noon Over 60's Community Lunch - Booking Essential
2.30 pm Sunshine Hour-Holy Communion for Maundy Thursday
7.30 pm Seder Meal & Holy Communion for Maundy Thursday
Friday 14th April 10.15 am Act of Worship for Good Friday
11.00 am Walk of Witness starts at the Commons
12.00 noon Walk of Witness arrives at Town Hall
Monday 17th April 7.30 pm Healing & Wholeness Service
Tuesday 18th April 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 19th April 9.00 am Clothing Exchange
9.30 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group
Thursday 20th April 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour
Friday 21st April 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Tuesday 25th April 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 26th April 9.00 am Clothing Exchange
9.30 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group
Thursday 27th April 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour
Friday 28th April 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Saturday 29th April Walking Group Meets - Time & Venue tba
     

Rooms to Hire with kitchens and disabled toilets.

Please contact Krissie 01747 840 712