Dates for your Diary

For Sunday Services details visit the Worship page.

July  & August 2017

Saturday 1st July 8.30 am  Prayer Breakfast
12.00 noon Bereavement Drop-in
Monday 3rd July 7.30 pm Church Meeting
Tuesday 4th July 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 5th July 9.00 am Clothing Exchange
9.30 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group
10.30 am Bible Study
Thursday 6th July 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour
Friday 7th July 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Monday 10th July 7.30 pm Monday Night Praise
Tuesday 11th July 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 12th July 9.00 am Clothing Exchange
9.30 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group
10.30 am Bible Study
 Thursday 13th July 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour - Book Title Quiz
Friday 14th July 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
tba All-age Youth Club - Games & Fish and Chip Supper
Monday 17th July  7.30 pm Monday Night Praise
Tuesday 18th July 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 19th July 9.00 am Clothing Exchange
9.30 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group
10.30 am Bible Study
Thursday 20th July 12.00 noon Over 60s Community Lunch - Booking essential
 2.30 pm  Sunshine Hour -
Friday 21st July 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Tuesday 25th July 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 26th July 9.00 am Roundabout
9.30 am Clothing Exchange
10.30 am Bible Study
Thursday 27th July 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour -
Friday 28th July 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Saturday 29th July 10.00 am Walking Group - to be arranged
Tuesday 1st August 10.30 am Prayer Time
Friday 4th August 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Saturday 5th August 8.30 am Prayer Breakfast
12.00 noon Bereavement Drop-in
Tuesday 8th August 10.30 am Prayer Time
Friday 11th August 10.00 am Friday Food and Fellowship
Saturday 12th August 6.00 pm All-age Youth Club BBQ
Tuesday 15th August 10.30 am Prayer Time
Friday 18th August 10.00 am Friday Food and Fellowship
Tuesday 22nd August 10.30 am Prayer Time
Friday 25th August 10.00 am Friday Food and Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for thought
Saturday 26th August 10.00 am Walking Group TBA
   

Rooms to Hire with kitchens and disabled toilets.

Please contact Krissie 01747 840 712