Dates for your Diary

For Sunday Services details visit the Worship page.

December 2017

December 2017
Saturday 2nd  December 8.30 am Prayer Breakfast
12.00 noon Bereavement Drop-in
Tuesday 5th December 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 6th  December 9.00 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group
9.30 am Clothing Exchange
7.30 pm Starry Night Bible Study
Thursday 7th  December 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour - Thorngrove Plant
Friday 8th December 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
10.30 am Pause for Thought
Tuesday 12th December 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 13th December 7.30 pm Starry Night Bible Study
Thursday 14th December 12.00 noon Over 60's Community Lunch - Booking Essential
Sunday 17th December 1.00 pm Churches Together Outdoor Nativity outside Town Hall
6.00 pm Candlelit Carol Service
Tuesday 19th December 10.30 am Prayer Time
January 2018
Wednesday 3rd January 9.00 am Roundabout
9.30 am Clothing Exchange
Saturday 6th January 8.30 am Prayer Breakfast
12.00 noon Bereavement Drop-in
Tuesday 9th 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 10th January 9.00 am Roundabout
9.30 am Clothing Exchange
Thursday 11th January 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour
Friday 12th January 10.00 am Friday Foods & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Monday 15th January 7.30 pm Monday Night Praise
Tuesday 16th January 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 17th January 9.00 am Roundabout
9.30 am Clothing Exchange
Thursday 18th January 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour
Friday 19th January 10.00 am Friday Foods & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Sunday 21st January 10.30 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Service at Father's House
Monday 22nd January 7.30 pm Leadership Meeting
Tuesday 23rd January 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 24th January 9.00 am Roundabout
9.30 am Clothing Exchange
Thursday 25th January 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour
Friday 26th January 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Saturday 27th January 10.00 am Walking Group
Tuesday 39th January 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 31st January 9.00 am Roundabout
9.30 am Clothing Exchange
 

Rooms to Hire with kitchens and disabled toilets.

Please contact Krissie 01747 840 712