Dates for your Diary

For Sunday Services details visit the Worship page.

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2.30 pm  Sunshine Hour - No Meeting
Friday 2nd June 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am  Pause For Thought
Saturday 3rd June 8.30 am Prayer Breakfast
12.00 noon Bereavement Drop-in
Tuesday 6th June 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 7th June 9.00 am Clothing Exchange
9.30 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group
Thursday 8th June 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour - Colin & Anne Marsh - Sicily Pt 2
Friday 9th June 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Sunday 11th June 10.30 am Church Anniversary & Gift Day
6.00 pm Rev Steve Hawkes Testimony Service at Bemerton MC
Monday 12th June 7.30 pm Monday Night Praise
Tuesday 13th June 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 14th June 9.00 am Clothing Exchange
9.30 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group
 Thursday 15th June 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour - Book Title Quiz
Friday 16th June 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Tuesday 20th June 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 21st June 9.00 am Clothing Exchange
9.30 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group
Thursday 22nd June 12.00 noon Over 60s Community Lunch - Booking essential
 2.30 pm  Sunshine Hour - TBA
Friday 23rd June 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Saturday 24th June Walking Group Meets - Time & Venue tba
Tuesday 27th June 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 28th June 9.00 am Roundabout
9.30 am Clothing Exchange
Thursday 29th June 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour - Community Police Officer
Friday 30th June 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
     

Rooms to Hire with kitchens and disabled toilets.

Please contact Krissie 01747 840 712