Dates for your Diary

For Sunday Services details visit the Worship page.

October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 4th October 9.00 am Roundabout
9.30 am Clothing Exchange
10.30 am Bible Study
Thursday 5th October 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour
Friday 6th October 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Saturday 7th October 8.30 am  Prayer Breakfast
12.00 noon Bereavement Drop-in
Monday 9th October 7.30 pm Monday Night Praise
Tuesday 10th October 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 11th October 9.00 am Clothing Exchange
9.30 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group
10.30 am Bible Study
Thursday 12th October 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour "Denise Potter - St John's Ambulance"
Friday 13th October 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Tuesday 17th October 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 18th October 9.00 am Clothing Exchange
9.30 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group
10.30 am Bible Study
7.30 pm Alpha House Group
Thursday 19th October 12.00 noon Over 60's Community Lunch- Booking Essential
2.30 pm Sunshine Hour - "Peter Loosemore - Sturminster Mill"
Friday 20th October 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Tuesday 24th October 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wednesday 25th Octoer 9.00 am Clothing Exchange
9.30 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group
10.30 am Bible Study
Thursday 26th October  2.30 pm  Sunshine Hour - AGM
Friday 27th October 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
11.00 am Pause for Thought
Saturday 28th October 10.00 am Walking Group - TBA
   

Rooms to Hire with kitchens and disabled toilets.

Please contact Krissie 01747 840 712