Dates this Month

Dates for your Diary

For Sunday Services details visit the Worship page.

july & August 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 10.30 am  Prayer Time  
       
Wednesday 4th July 9.00 am Roundabout  
  9.30 am Clothing Exchange  
  7.30 pm ALPHA House Group  
       
Thursday 5th July 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour – Summer Snippets  
       
Friday 1st June 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship  
       
Saturday 7th July 8.30 am Prayer Breakfast  
  12.00 noon Bereavement Drop-in  
  5.00 pm  Youth Club  
       
Tuesday 10th July 10.00 am Prayer Time  
       
Wednesday 11th July 9.00 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group  
  9.30 am Children’s Clothing Exchange  
       
Thursday 12th  July 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour – Quick Quiz, Tea & Chat  
       
Friday 13th July 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship  
       
Tuesday 17th July 10.30 am Prayer Time  
       
Wednesday 18th July 9.00 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group  
  9.30 am   Children’s Clothing Exchange  
       
Thursday 19th July 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour – David Pragnell Reminisces  
       
Friday 20th July  10.00 am  Friday Food & Fellowship  
       
Tuesday 24th July 10.30 am Prayer Time  
       
Wednesday 25th
July
9.00 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group  
  9.30 am Children’s Clothing Exchange  
  7.30 pm Alpha House Group meets at the Manse  
       
Thursday 26th July 12.30 pm Over 60s Community Lunch – Booking Essential  
  2.30 pm Sunshine Hour – Table Top Games  
       
Friday 27th July 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship  
       
 Tuesday 31st  July  10.30 am Prayer Time   
       
Friday 3rd August 10.00 am  Friday Fellowship with coffee & chat  
       
Saturday 4th August 8.30 am Prayer Breakfast  
  12.00 noon Bereavement Drop-in  
       
Tuesday 7th August 10.30 am  Prayer Time  
       
Friday 10th August 10.00 am Friday Fellowship with coffee & chat  
       
Tuesday 14th August 10.30 am  Prayer Time  
       
friday 17th August 10.00 am Friday Fellowship with coffee & chat  
       
Tuesday 21st August 10.30 am  Prayer Time  
       
Friday 24th August 10.00 am Friday Fellowship with coffee & chat  
       
Tuesday 28th August  10.30 am  Prayer Time  
       
Friday 31st August 10.00 am Friday Fellowship with coffee & chat  
       

Roundabout, Clothing Exchange, Youth Club, Sunshine Hour & Community Lunch  are not meeting in August but will meet again in September

Rooms to Hire with kitchens and disabled toilets.

Please contact Krissie 01747 840 712