Dates for your Diary

For Sunday Services details visit the Worship page.

February 2018

Saturday 3rd  February 8.30 am Prayer Breakfast  
  12.00 noon Bereavement Drop-in  
       
Monday  5th February  7.30 pm  Church Meeting  
       
Tuesday 6th February 10.30 am Prayer Time  
       
Wednesday 7th  February 9.00 am Roundabout Parent & Toddler Group  
  9.30 am Clothing Exchange  
       
Thursday 8th  February 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour -Bill Moore Pt 2  
       
Friday 9th February 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship  
  10.30 am Pause for Thought  
       
Monday 12th  February  3.00 pm Weldmar Snowdrop Festival Service  
       
Tuesday 13th February 10.30 am Prayer Time  
  7.30 pm Pancake Night Quiz Evening at Father’s House for Christian Aid  
       
Wednesday 14th February 9.00 am HALF TERM  – No Roundabout Parent and Toddler Group  
  9.30 am HALF TERM  – No Childrens Clothing Exchange  
       
Thursday 15th February 12.00 noon Over 60’s Community Lunch – Booking Essential  
   2.30 pm Sunshine Hour – Karen Millson “Volunteering at Stourhead Gardens”  
       
Friday 16th February 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship  
  10.s0 am   Pause for Thought  
       
Monday 19th February   LENT HOUSE GROUPS START  
  7.30 pm Monday Night Praise  
       
Tuesday 20th February 10.30 am Prayer Time  
Wednesday 21st  February 9.00 am Roundabout  
  9.30 am Clothing Exchange  
       
Thursday 22nd February 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour – David Pragnell – “Childhood memories”  
       
Friday 23rd  February 10.00 am Friday Foods & Fellowship  
  11.00 am Pause for Thought  
       
Monday 26th February 7.30 pm Monday Night Praise  
       
Tuesday 27th February 10.30 am Prayer Time  
       
Wednesday 28th February   9.00 .am Roundabout Parent &Toddler Group   
  9.30 am  Children’s Clothing Exchange  

 

Rooms to Hire with kitchens and disabled toilets.

Please contact Krissie 01747 840 712