Dates this Month

Dates for your Diary

For Sunday Services details visit the Worship page.

July 2019 Time Event
Tue 2nd July 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wed 3rd July 9.00-11.00 am Roundabout
9.30-10.30 am Clothing Exchange
Thu 4th July 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour
Fri 5th July 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
Sat 6th July 8.30am Prayer Breakfast
12.00 noon Bereavement Drop-in
Tue 9th July 10.30 am Prayer Time
Thu 11th July 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour – Bill Ridgewell
“75th Anniversary D-day”
Fri 12th July 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
Tue 16th July 10.30 am Prayer Time
Thu 18th July 12.00 noon Over 60s Community Lunch
2.30 pm Sunshine Hour
Fri 19th July 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
Tue 23rd July 10.30 am Prayer Time
Thu 25th July 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour
Fri 26th July 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
Tue 30th July 10.30 am Prayer Time


Please contact Krissie 01747 840 712 
Rooms to Hire with kitchens and disabled toilets.