Dates this Month

For Sunday Services details visit the Worship page.

December 2019 Time Event
Tue 3rd December 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wed 4th December 9.00-11.00 am Roundabout
9.30-10.30 am Clothing Exchange
7.30 pm Bible Course
Thu 5th December 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour – Carols & Mince Pies
Fri 6th December 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
Sat 7th December 5.00-6.30 pm Youth Club
Mon 9th December 7.30 pm Christmas Craft with Glo
Tue 10th December 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wed 11th December 9.00-11.00 am Roundabout
9.30-10.30 am Clothing Exchange
7.30 pm Bible Course
Thu 12th December 12.30 pm Over 60’s Community Lunch
2.30 pm Sunshine Hour – Thorngrove
Fri 13th December 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
Sat 14th December 8.30 am Prayer Breakfast
12/00 noon Bereavement Drop-in
Sun 15th December 12.30 pm Outdoor Nativity at Town Hall
January 2020 Time
Fri 3rd January 11.00 am Messy Church “The Kings visit”
Sat 4th January 8.30 am Prayer Breakfast
12.00 noon Bereavement Drop-in
Tue 7th January 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wed 8th January 9.00 – 11.00 am Roundabout
9.30 – 10.30 am Clothing Exchange
Thu 9th January 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour – Jill Jenkinson – “Wheels for the World”
Fri 10th January 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
Tues 14th January 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wed 15th January 9.00-11.00 am Roundabout
9.30 – 10.30 am Clothing Exchange
Thu 16th January 12.00 noon Over 60’s Community Lunch
2.30 pm Sunshine Hour
Fri 17th January 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
Tue 21st January 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wed 22nd January 09.00-11.00 am Roundabout
09.30-10.30 am Clothing Exchange
Thur 23rd January 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour
Fri 24th January 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
Tue 28th January 10.30 am Prayer Time
Wed 29th January 09.00-11.00 am Roundabout
09.30-10.30 am Clothing Exchange
Thur 30th January 2.30 pm Sunshine Hour
Fri 31st January 10.00 am Friday Food & Fellowship
T


Please contact Krissie 01747 840 712 
Rooms to Hire with kitchens and disabled toilets.